Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Williamsburg- New Town

5 rating

Great haircut! The stylists are really friendly and social. They are all good and unique so if your picky I'm sure you can find someone to work for you. It's usually busy so get the app to better plan your visit.

3 rating

Just an average haircut for an average price

2 rating

My son went to get his hair cut here. I use to take him here when he was younger. He asked the stylist for what I call a military haircut. I was not very good. It was not cut straight and it was different levels.. not good

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Michael A. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Great haircut! The stylists are really friendly and social. They are all good and unique so if your "

3
ben b. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Just an average haircut for an average price"

2
Roberta L. | October 16, 2019 Google

"My son went to get his hair cut here. I use to take him here when he was younger. He asked the styli"

2
Joey B. | July 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/NNHwOr8jESQ7H2ZZ6PshnQ?hrid=c_IkB9LxSr_6gGjDHVeT9A"

5
Holly R. | July 18, 2019 Facebook

"My friend had recommended for me to take my boys to Sports Clips and it was a great experience!! I h"

3
David J. | July 17, 2019 Google

"This place is busy. And two of the girls are outside taking a break. Everyone deserves a break. But "

3
Baylen H. | June 13, 2019 Google

"I love coming here to get my hair cut, I always get a great cut. The reason I'm leaving this review "

4
Tony R. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Appointment necessary if trying to get a hair cut in the evenings or weekends. Over all nice place f"

5
Maeve B. | April 16, 2019 Facebook

"very nice cut for my 4yo boy"

5
Henry F. | April 13, 2019 Google

"My first time here. I have been going to the same person for my haircuts since 1977 so I was a littl"