Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Williamsburg- New Town

5 rating

Checked in and done in 10 minutes

5 rating

Stopped in to sports clips in Williamsburg and Casey gave me the tightest fade ever! Went into work the next day and my boss started flirting with me and offered me a promotion! I feel like I'm just being used for this extremely tight fade to be honest. If you are tired of weak loose fades Go see Casey immediately! Your future depends on it!

5 rating

Best place for a great quality haircut!! I go there on a regular basis and have never been disappointed

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Mary I. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Checked in and done in 10 minutes"

5
Justin M. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Stopped in to sports clips in Williamsburg and Casey gave me the tightest fade ever! Went into work"

5
Daniel C. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Best place for a great quality haircut!! I go there on a regular basis and have never been disappoi"

5
Mike O. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Drove from NC to get my hair done. The manager, Casey, was professional and did an amazing job cutt"

5
Kyle J. | March 14, 2021 Google

" The team was very polite and professional. The accuracy of the wait time was on point and couldn't "

1
Zaynxgga | March 4, 2021 Google

" I loved the scenery and the lady?s that work in the store are wonderful prices are great for the se"

5
Josh D. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and friendly professional staff. Casey was my stylist and she did an amazing job. Bet"

5
David G. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Great place"

1
Luis A. | January 2, 2021 Google

" I checked in on line and was patiently waiting, for 20 minutes past my appointment time. No issues "

5
Scott M. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Always seems to be friendly staff. Never had a problem here"