Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Williamsburg- New Town

3 rating

A little pricier than other Sports Clips I'm used to. Haircut was okay, not the best fade or lining I've gotten. Staff was very personable, though!

4 rating

Pretty standard

4 rating

The store itself was a bit pricey, but the service was great. Ashley was a total sweetheart and did a fantastic job in communicating what I wanted and achieving it. God bless her and the other stylist for working on Christmas Eve ??

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

3
J B. | January 23, 2020 Google

"A little pricier than other Sports Clips I'm used to. Haircut was okay, not the best fade or lining "

4
Michael L. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Pretty standard"

4
MayerEO | December 23, 2019 Google

"The store itself was a bit pricey, but the service was great. Ashley was a total sweetheart and did "

5
Ronnie G. | December 9, 2019 Google

"I got a prompt, quality haircut & Stephanie was friendly! 10/10 would recommend."

5
aralo | December 5, 2019 Google

"Quick and clean."

5
Michael A. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Great haircut! The stylists are really friendly and social. They are all good and unique so if your "

3
ben b. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Just an average haircut for an average price"

2
Roberta L. | October 16, 2019 Google

"My son went to get his hair cut here. I use to take him here when he was younger. He asked the styli"

2
Joey B. | July 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/NNHwOr8jESQ7H2ZZ6PshnQ?hrid=c_IkB9LxSr_6gGjDHVeT9A"

5
Holly R. | July 18, 2019 Facebook

"My friend had recommended for me to take my boys to Sports Clips and it was a great experience!! I h"