Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Williamsburg- New Town

5 rating

Quick and fast no waiting when I went in. I got a great haircut. I liked the place.

5 rating

Kristi gives the best haircut hands down! Thank you so much!

5 rating

Awesome experience

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Michael R. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Quick and fast no waiting when I went in. I got a great haircut. I liked the place."

5
Mario G. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Kristi gives the best haircut hands down! Thank you so much!"

5
James S. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience"

2
Vishuddha B. | July 28, 2021 Google

" This was my first and last. I just asked to clean the sides and back and blend (super easy for any "

5
Doug R. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Had Tamika and she was great!! I did not have to wait. Did a great job on my cut. Highly recommend!"

5
Tery W. | June 21, 2021 Google

" I can't remember the lady's name, but I think is was Janet....she was wonderful, professional and f"

1
Nick M. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Fastest and worst haircut I?ve ever got. I asked Lisa for a low skin fade. Ended up getting a low t"

5
Marvin W. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Definitely gotta go back soon"

5
john g. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Fast service by very polite and professional ladies."

1
Amber M. | May 3, 2021 Google

" I sent my husband to get his haircut and it looks absolutely terrible. We've gone here before and h"