Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Williamsburg- New Town

4 rating

The store itself was a bit pricey, but the service was great. Ashley was a total sweetheart and did a fantastic job in communicating what I wanted and achieving it. God bless her and the other stylist for working on Christmas Eve ??

5 rating

I got a prompt, quality haircut & Stephanie was friendly! 10/10 would recommend.

5 rating

Quick and clean.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

4
MayerEO | December 23, 2019 Google

"The store itself was a bit pricey, but the service was great. Ashley was a total sweetheart and did "

5
Ronnie G. | December 9, 2019 Google

"I got a prompt, quality haircut & Stephanie was friendly! 10/10 would recommend."

5
aralo | December 5, 2019 Google

"Quick and clean."

5
Michael A. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Great haircut! The stylists are really friendly and social. They are all good and unique so if your "

3
ben b. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Just an average haircut for an average price"

2
Roberta L. | October 16, 2019 Google

"My son went to get his hair cut here. I use to take him here when he was younger. He asked the styli"

2
Joey B. | July 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/NNHwOr8jESQ7H2ZZ6PshnQ?hrid=c_IkB9LxSr_6gGjDHVeT9A"

5
Holly R. | July 18, 2019 Facebook

"My friend had recommended for me to take my boys to Sports Clips and it was a great experience!! I h"

3
David J. | July 17, 2019 Google

"This place is busy. And two of the girls are outside taking a break. Everyone deserves a break. But "

3
Baylen H. | June 13, 2019 Google

"I love coming here to get my hair cut, I always get a great cut. The reason I'm leaving this review "