Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Williamsburg- New Town

1 rating

Fastest and worst haircut I?ve ever got. I asked Lisa for a low skin fade. Ended up getting a low taper on one side of my head and on the other a high taper. She did not take any time to clean off loose hair to even see if her work was good. Lisa really needs to slow down a bit the ?fade? isn?t faded at all you can see lines all the way around my head. Nowhere on my head did she go down to skin just short. Worst haircut I?ve ever got will not be letting her touch my hair ever again

5 rating

Definitely gotta go back soon

5 rating

Fast service by very polite and professional ladies.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

1
Nick M. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Fastest and worst haircut I?ve ever got. I asked Lisa for a low skin fade. Ended up getting a low t"

5
Marvin W. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Definitely gotta go back soon"

5
john g. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Fast service by very polite and professional ladies."

1
Amber M. | May 3, 2021 Google

" I sent my husband to get his haircut and it looks absolutely terrible. We've gone here before and h"

2
Kevin M. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Ive gone here before and had a decent hair cut. Last time i went on a saturday she did a terrible j"

1
Jude G. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Sports clip in Williamsburg make you wait way too long even when you check in online the prices are"

5
Mary I. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Checked in and done in 10 minutes"

5
Justin M. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Stopped in to sports clips in Williamsburg and Casey gave me the tightest fade ever! Went into work"

5
Daniel C. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Best place for a great quality haircut!! I go there on a regular basis and have never been disappoi"

5
Mike O. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Drove from NC to get my hair done. The manager, Casey, was professional and did an amazing job cutt"